Delete account


Below is purely for info, so you know it's possible.

If, for any reason, you decide to quit Yoors, you can easily delete your account.

ATTENTION

All content you've posted so far, saved YoorPoints, and so on: Every post you made in the past, will be gone.
So be absolutely sure about it.

How to delete your account?

  1. Go to the dash menu: the three horizontal dashes in the upper right corner of the screen;
  2. In the menu that appears, choose: “Settings”;
  3. A new screen opens. Choose “Delete account”;
  4. If you are quite sure, put a tick to “I, (your name) know for sure and understand that after clicking all my data is deleted forever. “;
  5. click on “Delete account”.

#yoorshelpen#howto#delete#account    

Updated on March 21st. 2020