Blue ball after name...


The people I follow are listed neatly on the left.
Behind their name is a blue ball, which normally means someone posted something.
However, that does not mean that it is a private post, it can also be a shared post.

So my question is: would it be possible that you go not to the last post of the person, but to his overview page?

Nice to see someone posted something, but if it's a shared post, sometimes you get 4 to 5 x on the same post. Then it's not so interesting to click on the names of followers what they have done, or if you want to search the person again in their blogs.
#durftevragen