First day = Introduction day!

First day = Introduction day!


settings
  • Instellingen
  • Positie

    Automatische scrolling

Hello everyone!

Allow me to introduce myself really quick :)

10 things about me:

  1. I live in Belgium
  2. I am studying to become a high school teacher
  3. I knit, a hell of a lot.
  4. I teach badminton to small children
  5. I have an amazing boyfriend, we have been together for almost 3 years.
  6. I am trying to loose 20 kilograms with the Weight Watchers program
  7. I have two amazing and adorable pets: Tobie, my dog and Twix, my cat.
  8. You can find me and my knitting adventures on instagram !
  9. I have one brother, and most of the time I could rip his head off, but I guess that's just typical for younger brothers, right?
  10. I am so excited to start this blog and hope to inspire people with my handmade items!

I can't wait to tell you more about my life!

Have a nice evening y'all!





Beoordeel

Reviews en Reacties:

5.0 / 5 (3 reviews)
expand_more
Verberg reacties
Welkom op yoors
| 22:06 |
hallo hier nog iemand uit belgie
| 16:00 |
Dus we kunnen gewoon in het nederlands reageren ;-) Welkom op yoors! En onwijs succes met afvallen !!
| 22:27 |
Hoi! Ja hoor maar aangezien ik ook op instagram zit voor mijn breiavonturen ben ik hier ook in het Engels begonnen ;) dankje wel voor de steun!
| 23:54 |
;-) graag gedaan !!!!
| 16:37 |

Persoonlijk kanaal
Arbowetten bestonden toen nog niet
Gezondheid & Geest
mentale fysiotherapie
mentale fysiotherapie
Muziek, Kunst & Cultuur
Portret tekenen
 
×

Yoors


exit_to_app Inloggen